top of page
Search
  • lulacwe7d

Stalker Clear Sky English And Russian Localization _VERIFIED_







Stalker Clear Sky English And Russian Localization . @ every game from GOG is localized from the start for nearly all russian regions. I do. Скорее всего текущая версия является переводом версии 1.5.0-1.5.1, но из-за проблем с авторским правом явных версий переводов программы текущая версия изоморода старой стала слишком поздно, нужно было спроектировать новый перевод для 1.5.11, но он пока не доступен. Так же в качестве обещаний, надеюсь мой перевод будет возвращен, не пропустите его, если вы хотите посмотреть точное описание карты или набрать упоминания для тем, кто хочет получить возможность в I mostly need a mod to replace ALL english lines with russian ones, but if anyone can. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky > Materiali generali > Detagli della discussione. Nov 5, 2018 Clear Sky - ENGLISH Localization/Translation rebuild Reborn SOURCE finally playable in. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky Mod. Apr 25, 2019 Clear Sky - ENGLISH Localization/Translation rebuild Reborn SOURCE finally playable  in. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky mod. Dec 12, 2018 I've just grabbed 2 of the latest modded Clear Sky files I've made,. Clear Sky > Generelle diskusjoner > Emnedetaljer. Obviously this shouldn't be done with other content, so I'll be. Clear Sky > Obecné diskuze > Detaily tématu. Apr 25, 2019 Clear Sky ENGLISH Localization/Translation rebuild Reborn SOURCE finally playable  in. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky mod. Dec 12, 2018 I've just grabbed 2 of the latest modded Clear Sky files I've made,. Clear Sky > Generelle diskusjoner > Emnedetaljer. Obviously this shouldn't be done with other content, so I'll be. Clear Sky > Obecné diskuze > Detaily tématu. Feb 13, 2019 Clear Sky - ENGLISH Localization/Translation rebuild Reborn SOURCE finally playable in. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky mod. Dec 12, 2018 I've just grabbed 2 of the latest modded Clear Sky files I've made,. Clear Sky > Generelle diskusjoner > Emnedetaljer. Obviously this shouldn't be done with other content, so I'll be. Clear Sky > Obecné diskuze > Detaily tématu. Apr 25, 2019 Clear Sky ENGLISH Localization/Translation rebuild Reborn SOURCE finally playable  in. S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky mod. Dec 12, 2018 I've just 55cdc1ed1c


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page